

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
1 Re-election of Director - Martin Casey	Ordinary	197,304,992 92.41%	11,659,482 5.46%	4,545,633 2.13%	7,270,820	640,998,523 98.21%	11,659,482 1.79%	7,270,820	Carried
2 Re-election of Director - Peter Landos	Ordinary	196,804,992 92.17%	12,159,482 5.70%	4,545,633 2.13%	7,270,820	640,498,523 98.14%	12,159,482 1.86%	7,270,820	Carried
3 Re-election of Director - Craig Smith	Ordinary	196,304,992 91.94%	12,659,482 5.93%	4,545,633 2.13%	7,270,820	639,998,523 98.06%	12,659,482 1.94%	7,270,820	Carried

* Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.